Close your account
You can close your account at any time through 'Account settings'.
Closing your account is permanent and can't be reversed from within Booost. If you close your account in error, contact our Support team within 28 days, using the 'Contact us' button or by emailing support@booosteducation.com.
- Select 'Account' (the person icon) on the navigation bar. On web: 'Account' is at the bottom of the left-hand panel.
- Select 'Account settings'.
- Scroll down and select 'Close my account'.
- Confirm by selecting 'Close my account' again on the prompt that appears.